OOTD: Rosyance 

Hi! I’m in the midst of completing my assignments and what not, so I’m going to keep this post a short one. I was sent these products from Rosyance, an online fashion store based in Malaysia to incorporate these pieces to my outfit. So here’s my take on it!
  

The crossbody bag can be converted into a backpack which is so awesome don’t you think? You could rock two different looks with one item. Major love.

  

Been looking for a pair of elegant looking earrings that doesn’t scream ‘rob me now’ or something that’s too much of a bling and I found them at this store! Love how it completes my outfit by making a statement while giving off that edgy vibe.

Use the code ‘shelly10’ to get 10% off your order. They provide free shipping as well so yay! Visit their website here: www.rosyance.com

Thank you so much Rosyance for sending these products my way! 

Shelly

9 thoughts on “OOTD: Rosyance 

  1. so pretty!! that top is ah-mazing and had me laughing out loud literally 🙂 your makeup is so on point too ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

    Like

Leave a Reply

