OOTD: A Series of Outfits

     

Hello! Just wanted to give you guys a quick update on what I wore this week!

Outfit 1: Many of you have been asking me where I got the striped mesh piece. It’s from Majestic Unveil. You can check it out here!

The halter black cropped top is from Asos and my highwaisted shorts are from Topshop. This all black outfit is not complete without my trusty pair of creepers, handmade and designed by my good friend, Alyssa Ko.

Outfit 2: My second outfit gives off this boho/gypsy vibe. My grey dress is from Forever 21 and my backpack is from MCM. I decided to add a headband to finish off the look. Oh, and sandals are from Asos.

Outfit 3: Last but not least, the third outfit was what I wore for a presentation earlier! My printed pants are from H&M and my shoes are from Zara.

Follow me on Lookbook here to get instant updates on what I wear! Thank you so much xx

Shelly

2 thoughts on “OOTD: A Series of Outfits

Leave a Reply

