OOTD: Shoppr’s Launch Party

Hi there! Here’s another update on what I wore to Shoppr’s launch party last weekend. It was a denim themed party, so here’s my take on it!

  

   

some snippets from the party! credits to Shoppr

Decided to challenge myself by pairing denim on denim, and really the trick is to play with different tones/textures/patterns of denim. I also wanted a more ‘put together’ look since denim can come off a little casual, so I wore a cream blazer over my button down denim top. The ripped jeans add a little edge to the entire outfit, no?


Thanks for reading xx

Shelly

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Shoppr’s Launch Party

Leave a Reply

