Mini Haul: Lorac Pro Palette

Hi there! I recently got a few things from the U.S via a friend of mine and i’m so excited to share it with everyone! All you make up addicts, i’m pretty sure ya’ll feel me.

IMG_1484

I got the Lorac Pro Palette! I also managed to purchase the Essence of Beauty Duo Crease Brush (RM 25 for 2 brushes. Such a steal!) E.L.F’s Baked Eyeshadow in Burnt Plum and Enchanted and last but not least, I finally got to try Real Techniques‘ Powder Brush and the Miracle Complexion Sponge.

IMG_1482IMG_1480IMG_1479

Did I forget to add that I also got Mac’s Select Moisturecover and Mineralize Concealor?

All I can say is that I’m absolutely in love with all the shades except for the highlight shades. They are a bit chalky but you still can work with it.

IMG_0691

Here’s the look that I came up with! I tried this subtle cut crease eyeshadow plus a strong winged eyeliner. The shades I used for this look were White, Sable, Espresso and Lt. Bronze. Let me know if you guys are interested to see pictorials 😀

One thought on “Mini Haul: Lorac Pro Palette

Leave a Reply

